Elementary Schools

Bay View School  

Helayne Ballaban  4540119 hballaban@sbcglobal.net

Laura Moore   lmoore71@sbcglobal.net  

Delaveaga School

Dora Gonzalez 2395769 doramariagonzalez@gmail.com

Linda Aragon 4285797 knitowlhoot@gmail.com 

Gault School

Julie Yanggen 4293856 jyanggen@yahoo.com

Meghann Finn   meghannfinn@gmail.com

Westlake School

Sara Hapner 2391900 sarahapner@gmail.com

James Smith 4293878 ext. 113 himesrollin@hotmail.com

Kathy Griffith 2393335 griffer1956@gmail.com

Alternative Ed

Branciforte Small Schools:

Keresha Durham 429-3898 x 209 the.earth.needs.small.families@gmail.com

Therese Johannssen ThereseMomSong@yahoo.com

Aron Carlton Airguitarisreal@gmail.com

 

 

                                                                                               

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secondary Schools

Branciforte Middle

Stefanie Brown 5888507 sd.brown5@yahoo.com

Derry Lammerding derry.lammerding@gmail.com

Mission Hill Middle

Martha Dyer 4313818 marthaldyer@gmail.com

Dustin Wells 2462231 wellsdustin@gmail.com

Charity Maramonte charitymaramonte@gmail.com

Harbor High School

Elaina Ramer laina.ramer@gmail.com

Nick Adams 2346938 bmovieking1@gmail.com

Chris Carlson 3313515 chrisecarlson@earthlink.net

Santa Cruz High

Stacy Newsom Kerr 707 3386981 ecstasis_vitae@yahoo.com

Veronica Zalehela 2085777760 vdzahela@gmail.com

Matt Svoboda 3590329 northnodealalliance@msn.com

Soquel High 

Matt Bruner 2913211 bruner.matthew@gmail.com

Sheela Fiddes 619 4175063 sheela825@gmail.com

Jody Kropholler 5307233049 pez5767@hotmail.com

Spencer Marshak 3104986535 spencer.marshak@gmail.com

 

 

 


 

 

 

Itinerant and District Office

 

District Office

Julie Santana

Coaches and Release Teachers

Heather Murphy 5887019 hmurphy@baymoon.com

Guest Teachers:

Lizann Keyes lwestkeyes@gmail.com